Company profile

Yangzhou saige wiring technology group co., ltd. is located in yangzhou, a famous historical and cultural city "huai zuo mingdu, zhu xi jia place". It is located in central jiangsu, the north bank of the lower reaches of the Yangtze river, the southern end of the jianghuai plain. Superior geographical environment, convenient transportation hub. The company is committed to the research and development and manufacturing of integrated wiring, wire and cable, and electronic cable.


"Seg group" is located in beautiful yangzhou, which is awarded as the best living place in the world. The company covers an area of 106,800 square meters, with fixed assets of 200,000 yuan and nearly 1,000 employees, among which more than 100 are professional and technical personnel. Company has all kinds of advanced integrated wiring products and cable manufacture and experimental testing equipment, products strictly in accordance with national standards or industry standards organization production, and has obtained CCC certificates issued by the national quality certification center CQC Noah inspection certification group co., LTD. And Shanghai awarded ISO9001:2015 certificate, thayer certification center awarded "thayer certification" and so on!


Seg group not only sells products, but also humanized design schemes. Since its establishment, the company has been committed to the "integrated wiring" product research and development and manufacturing, "wiring scheme" research is also a full commitment! The market of weak current cable is walked more in the forefront of the industry!


In recent years, seg group has made certain contributions to the construction of hangzhou bay bridge, chengdu shuangliu airport, nanjing metro, guangzhou metro and other large national projects. In the increasingly fierce market competition at home and abroad, seg people adhere to the concept of "professionalism, integrity, innovation", based on high starting point planning, high standard construction, high quality operation, create a new pattern of wiring and cable industry.


Seg people adhere to innovation, based on science and technology, improve the process, do a good job in after-sales service, the pursuit of excellence, strive for a brand name, will uphold the integrity and integrity of the moral demeanor and people of insight from all walks of life to join hands in the future!

全景照-1_副本_副本_副本_副本

1528766567762562

enterprise culture

Enterprise's goal

With the tenacity of our employees and the indomitable spirit of striving for self-improvement, seg people always keep the product quality in the leading position in the same industry. In the face of rapidly changing technology market, facing the competitive market, seg people capture information in time, to grasp business opportunities, to guarantee the high quality products at the same time, constantly introduce advanced equipment, develop new products, develop high-tech talent, the company in the production technology level, product varieties, and the product quality and so on various aspects to take have a higher starting point after another.

enterprise spirit

Seg group to the establishment of more than 20 years, has been realistic innovation as the soul of the enterprise, hard work, take-off is the unremitting pursuit of seg people. Seg people deeply understand that only a down-to-earth, step by step to innovation, to catch, to take off in today's powerful market, leading the trend!

Enterprise moral

Honesty and integrity are the code of conduct of strict self-discipline of sige people, and conscientiousness and trustworthiness are the consistent moral demeanor of sige people. Today's seg people can be proud to tell you: we are trustworthy!

Corporate Manifesto

We will conscientiously implement the spirit of the product quality law and promote the realization of "two fundamental changes". Efforts should be made to improve the product quality, engineering quality and service quality of enterprises as well as their overall quality and ability to compete in the market. We will promote the building of a quality legal system, strengthen quality supervision, and severely punish illegal activities.


We will intensify technological progress and establish a scientific concept of quality.


Firmly establish the concept of "quality image" and realize the brand development strategy.


We should strive to cultivate enterprise quality culture, regard professional ethics and professionalism as important elements of cultivating enterprise culture, and strive to improve the quality of employees.


Strive to improve the quality of service. Customers are our "god" and consumers are our "parents".


It is our bounden duty to establish a quality-oriented management system, vigorously implement ISO9000 quality system standard and ISO14000 environmental management standard and environmental management system, and revitalize quality.

development history

  • 1993
  • 1994
  • 1995
  • 1996
  • 1997
  • 1998
  • 1999
  • 2000
  • 2001
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2004
  • 2005
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018

Hanjiang established the hanjiang county hongqiao township seg telecommunications equipment factory

Operational network

1528793442366622

Group style

公司简介

扬州赛格布线科技集团有限公司位于“淮左名都,竹西佳处”的历史文化名城—扬州,地处江苏中部、长江下游北岸、江淮平原南端,京杭大运河贯穿南北。地理环境优越,交通枢纽便利。公司致力于综合布线、电线电缆、电子线缆的研发与制造。

“赛格集团”位于世界最佳人居奖的美丽扬州,公司占地面积106800平方米,固定资产20000万元,职工近千人,其中各类专业技术人员过百人,系中国安全防范产品行业协会理事单位、国家高新技术企业。公司拥有各种先进的综合布线产品及线缆制造和实验检测设备,产品严格按照国家标准或行业标准组织生产,并已获得国家质量认证中心CQC颁发的CCC证书和上海挪亚检测认证集团有限公司颁发的ISO9001:2015证书,泰尔认证中心颁发的“泰尔认证”等!

“赛格集团”销售的不仅仅是产品,更是人性化的设计方案。公司自成立以来,一直致力于“综合布线”产品的研发与制造,对“布线方案”的研究亦是全身心的投入!弱电线缆的市场更是走在了行业的最前列!

近年来,赛格集团为杭州湾跨海大桥、成都双流机场、南京地铁、广州地铁等国家大型工程的建设作出了一定的贡献。在日益激烈的国内外市场竞争中赛格人坚持以“专业、诚信、创新”为理念,立足于高起点规划、高标准建设、高质态运行,开创布线和线缆行业的新模式。

赛格人坚持创新、立足科技、完善工艺、做好售后服务、追求卓越、争创名牌,将秉承诚实守信的道德风范与社会各界有识之士携手未来!全景照-1_副本_副本_副本_副本

7DC584EF4C73B9D7AF50ABB1DAF900FD.JPG

企业文化

Enterprise's goal

赛格人凭借员工坚韧不拨,自强奋进的顽强的拼搏精神,让产品质量始终在同行业中处于领先地位!面对瞬息万变的高科技市场,面对竞争激烈的销售市场,赛格人 及时捕捉信息,把握商机,在保证产品高质量的同时,不断引进先进设备,开发新品,培养高科技人才,使公司在生产技术水平,生产品种,及产品质量等各方面取 得了一个又一个更高的起点。

enterprise spirit

赛格集团至创建二十余年来,一直以求实创新作为企业的灵魂,拼搏,腾飞是赛格人不懈的追求。赛格人深深的懂得,唯有脚踏实地,一步一个脚印去创新,去拼捕,才能在今天强手如林的市场中腾飞而起,主导潮流!

Enterprise moral

诚实、正直是赛格人的严格自律的行为准则,认真、守信是赛格人一贯的道德风范。今天的赛格人完全可以自豪的告诉您:我们值得信赖!

Enterprise culture declaration

认真贯彻《产品质量法》精神,促进实现“两个根本转变”。努力提高企业的产品质量、工程质量和服务质量,努力提高企业的整体素质和市场竞争的能力。促进质量法制建设,强化质量监督,严惩违法行为。

加大技术进步力度,树立科学的质量观。

牢固树立“质量形象”观念,实现品牌发展战略。

努力培育企业质量文化,把职业道德、敬业精神作为培育企业文化的重要内容,大力提高员工的素质。

努力提高服务质量。顾客是我们的“上帝”,消费者是我们的“衣食父母”。

坚持建立以质量为核心的管理制度,大力推行ISO9000质量体系标准和ISO14000环保管理标准和环境管理体系、振兴质量,是我们义不容辞的责任。

发展历程

  • 1993
  • 1994
  • 1995
  • 1996
  • 1997
  • 1998
  • 1999
  • 2000
  • 2001
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2004
  • 2005
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018

创办邗江县红桥乡赛格电讯器材厂

运营网络

关于赛格_03

集团风采